Capital Cup

The Capital Cup is supporters-created competition between the four state capitals in USL's Western Conference -- Sacramento Republic FC, Arizona United SC, OKC Energy FC, and Real Monarchs. The supporters group whose club finishes with the highest average points per match between the four clubs is the trophy holder the following season. Hopefully Austin will return next season and be back in the competition.

2016 Standings